top of page
Search

Add a touch of magic to your special day by hiring Adam Edgeley, a professional wedding magician.

Certainly! Here's the updated paragraph:


"Adam specializes in creating unforgettable moments of wonder and entertainment, delighting guests of all ages with his mesmerizing sleight of hand and close-up magic. From dazzling close-up performances during cocktail hours to captivating interactions with guests throughout the reception, Adam can tailor his act to suit your wedding's unique atmosphere and preferences. While Adam may be available to perform at the following venues, this list is not exhaustive. His magic can enhance the ambiance and excitement at any wedding, turning your celebration into an unforgettable experience."


1. **Leicester Guildhall**: [Leicester Guildhall](https://www.leicester.gov.uk/leisure-and-culture/museums-and-galleries/venue-hire-at-leicester-guildhall/)


2. **Winstanley House**: [Winstanley House](https://www.winstanleyhouse.co.uk/)


3. **The City Rooms**: [The City Rooms](https://www.thecityrooms.co.uk/)


4. **Hothorpe Hall & The Woodlands**: [Hothorpe Hall & The Woodlands](https://www.hothorpe.co.uk/)


5. **St Martins House and Conference Centre**: [St Martins House and Conference Centre](https://www.leicestercathedral.org/hire/weddings)


6. **Leicester Marriott Hotel**: [Leicester Marriott Hotel](https://www.marriott.com/hotels/travel/emalm-leicester-marriott-hotel/)


7. **Keythorpe Manor**: [Keythorpe Manor](https://www.keythorpemanor.com/)


8. **Leicester Racecourse**: [Leicester Racecourse](https://www.leicester-racecourse.co.uk/)


9. **Kilworth House Hotel**: [Kilworth House Hotel](https://www.kilworthhouse.co.uk/)


10. **College Court**: [College Court](https://collegecourt.co.uk/)


11. **The Belmont Hotel**: [The Belmont Hotel](https://www.belmonthotel.co.uk/)


12. **Leicester Tigers Rugby Football Club**: [Leicester Tigers Rugby Football Club](https://www.leicestertigers.com/hospitality/hospitality-at-welford-road)


13. **Leicester Botanic Garden**: [Leicester Botanic Garden](https://www2.le.ac.uk/institution/botanic-garden)


14. **Beaumanor Hall**: [Beaumanor Hall](https://www.beaumanorhall.co.uk/)


15. **The City Hotel**: Unfortunately, there is no specific website available.


16. **Holiday Inn Leicester - Wigston**: [Holiday Inn Leicester - Wigston](https://www.ihg.com/holidayinn/hotels/gb/en/leicester/emawg/hoteldetail)


17. **The Regency Hotel**: Unfortunately, there is no specific website available.


18. **Fieldhead Hotel**: Unfortunately, there is no specific website available.


19. **Mercure Leicester The Grand Hotel**: [Mercure Leicester The Grand Hotel](https://all.accor.com/hotel/8339/index.en.shtml)


20. **Adam Edgeley - Wedding Magician**: For a touch of magic at your wedding, consider hiring [Adam Edgeley](https://www.adamedgeleymagician.co.uk/), a professional wedding magician who can add excitement and wonder to your special day.


You can explore these venues for more information about their wedding packages, facilities, and contact details.

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page