top of page
Search

Wedding venues in Leicester

Updated: Apr 10


Here's a handy list of wedding venues in Leicester, Adam regularly works as a wedding magician throughout leicester


1. Leicester Marriott Hotel - Website: marriott.com/hotels/travel/emalm-leicester-marriott-hotel/

2. Leicester City Football Club - Website: lcfc.com/

3. The Belmont Hotel - Website: belmonthotel.co.uk/

4. The City Rooms - Website: thecityrooms.co.uk/

5. Leicester Tigers Rugby Club - Website: leicestertigers.com/

6. College Court - Website: collegecourt.co.uk/

7. Leicester Racecourse - Website: leicester-racecourse.co.uk/

8. Kilworth House Hotel - Website: kilworthhouse.co.uk/

9. Keythorpe Manor - Website: keythorpemanor.com/

10. Quorn Country Hotel - Website: quorndon.com/

11. The Guildhall - Website: visitleicester.info/

12. Winstanley House - Website: winstanleyhouse.co.uk/

13. The City Rooms - Website: thecityrooms.co.uk/

14. Hothorpe Hall & The Woodlands - Website: hothorpe.co.uk/

15. Beaumanor Hall - Website: beaumanorhall.co.uk/

16. Stamford Court - Website: stamfordcourt.co.uk/

17. Scalford Hall Hotel - Website: scalfordhall.co.uk/

18. Rothley Court Hotel - Website: rothleycourt.co.uk/

19. Athena Leicester - Website: athena-leicester.co.uk/

20. The Grand Hotel Leicester - Website: thegrandhotelleicester.com/


These websites should provide further information about the venues, including availability, services offered, and contact details.


For information about hiring Adam for your wedding magician click the link below

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page